top of page

  Board of Directors 

Friends of the Board

Jan McCabe

Denise Mullen

Terry Stevens

          President:      David Bailey
  Vice President:      Sara Stringer

               Secretary:    Tammy Lygrisse
    Assistant Treasurer:         Rae Farrar             
Members at Large:   Ashley McGowan
                                    Jennie Omasta
                                    Susy Ritch
                                    Marley Seifert

Address:  PMB 174 29805 US Hwy 24, Buena Vista, CO 81211

bottom of page