2021 Open Awards Show 
 August 21-29, 2021
Heritage Museum Courthouse Gallery
506 East Main Street, Buena Vista, CO
  • Entry to the show will be online - join Chaffee Arts today to be eligible to enter the show
  • Art exhibited at the show can be purchased online at Chaffee Arts 

  • Prizes will be awarded in 12 media categories

  • More details coming!  

©2018 by Chaffee Arts. Proudly created with Wix.com